New Jersey Copa FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

New Jersey Copa FC

2018 NPSL Season | New Jersey Copa FC

New Jersey Copa FC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
21 Trevor Albrecht
9 Raphael Araujo
6 Gabriel Avans
Francisco Corral
3 Dennis Correia
16 Gerald Cubero
15 Joaquin Escudero Aldabe
19 Anthony Ferrer
7 Jonathan Firmino
23 Jonathan Franco
Andrew Giallombardo
1 Juan Giraldo
13 JamesVincent Greco
2 Angelo Jack
Alexander Kaczynski
5 Kevin Mendez
Alex Meny
0 Marc Meny
17 Michael Moreno
4 Tyler Morris
Daniel Pizzimenti
11 Rodrigo Santiago
20 Nicholas Sica
14 Louis Silva
8 Kevin Veliz
10 Jonathan A Yazo

Schedule

GAME ID #4829508
Sat May 19 6:30PM New Jersey Copa FC 5 Scranton University Scranton,PA
Electric City Shock 0
GAME ID #4829515
Wed May 30 6:00PM New Jersey Copa FC Stockton University Galloway,NJ
Atlantic City FC (ACFC)
GAME ID #4829519
Sat Jun 2 4:30PM New Jersey Copa FC Mercer County Community College West Windsor,NJ
FC Motown
GAME ID #4829524
Sat Jun 9 7:00PM New Jersey Copa FC Mercer County Community College West Windsor,NJ
West Chester United Soccer Club (WCUSC)
GAME ID #4829525
Wed Jun 13 7:00PM New Jersey Copa FC Count Basie Park Red Bank,NJ
FC Monmouth
GAME ID #4829528
Sat Jun 16 6:00PM New Jersey Copa FC Dock Mennonite Academy Lansdale,PA
Torch FC
GAME ID #4829534
Sat Jun 23 6:30PM New Jersey Copa FC Hershey High School Soccer Staduim Hershey,PA
Hershey FC (HFC)
GAME ID #4829504
Wed Jun 27 6:00PM New Jersey Copa FC Mercer County Community College West Windsor,NJ
Atlantic City FC (ACFC)
GAME ID #4829540
Sat Jun 30 4:30PM New Jersey Copa FC Mercer County Community College West Windsor,NJ
Junior Lone Star FC (JLSFC)
GAME ID #4829545
Sat Jul 7 7:00PM New Jersey Copa FC Mercer County Community College West Windsor,NJ
FC Monmouth

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Roberto Aguas Head Coach
Billy Englishby Assistant Coach
Patrick Snyder Assistant Coach
Stephen Lengen Manager