New Jersey Copa FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

New Jersey Copa FC

2019 NPSL Season | New Jersey Copa FC

Schedule

GAME ID #5997537
Sat May 11 7:00PM New Jersey Copa FC 1 Saint John Vianney High School Holmdel,NJ
Hershey FC (HFC) 1
GAME ID #5997542
Sat May 18 6:00PM New Jersey Copa FC 0 Count Basie Park Red Bank,NJ
FC Monmouth 2
GAME ID #5997544
Wed May 22 5:30PM New Jersey Copa FC 5 Saint John Vianney High School Holmdel,NJ
FC Monmouth 1
GAME ID #5997549
Wed May 29 7:30PM New Jersey Copa FC 0 Drew University Madison,NJ
FC Motown 3
GAME ID #5997551
Sat Jun 1 7:00PM New Jersey Copa FC 1 Saint John Vianney High School Holmdel,NJ
Electric City Shock 1
GAME ID #5997557
Sat Jun 8 7:30PM New Jersey Copa FC 3 South Philadelphia Super Site Philadelphia,PA
Philadelphia Lone Star FC 4
GAME ID #5997562
Wed Jun 12 8:00PM New Jersey Copa FC 2 Saint John Vianney High School Holmdel,NJ
Atlantic City FC (ACFC) 5
GAME ID #5997569
Wed Jun 19 7:30PM New Jersey Copa FC 2 West Chester United Soccer Club West Chester,PA
West Chester United SC (WCUSC) 8
GAME ID #5997573
Sat Jun 22 4:00PM New Jersey Copa FC 0 Egg Harbor Township High School Egg Harbor Township,NJ
Atlantic City FC (ACFC) 3
GAME ID #5997581
Sat Jun 29 7:00PM New Jersey Copa FC 2 Saint John Vianney High School Holmdel,NJ
Torch FC 3

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Roberto Aguas Head Coach
Lori Berman Head Coach
Billy Englishby Head Coach
Stephen Lengen Manager

Roster

# Name Position
Raphael Araujo
Gabriel Avans
15 Jaime Bezama
Zach Bible
3 Dennis Correia
16 Aidan Cserhat
7 Gerald Cubero
Cyrus Darvish
21 Tyler Dickson
Dylan Evande
8 Diogo Ferreira
19 Anthony Ferrer
James Ford
5 Owen Gaynor
Diego Gomera-Tavarez
17 kyle goodwin
Matthew Gotrell
Damian Kolodziej
Philip Lefkowitz
Malik Lopes
11 Michael Moreno
Michael Neff
Ebenezer Owusu
12 Brian Pereira
1 Holmal Pinzon
Alex Pozesky
Julian Ramirez
Jordan Saling
Rodrigo Santiago
20 Nicholas Sica
18 Rafael Terci
Kevin Veliz
10 Jonathan Yazo
Steven Zamudio